Skip to main content

West Orange Times & Observer (Publishing for over 110 years)

The West Orange Times & Observer is published weekly on Thursdays. See your favorite West Orange Community news source in more than 300 single copy locations for free. Subscribe and receive a copy mailed weekly to your home or business. Subscription rates are $29/year (in-county) $40/year (out of county). The West Orange Times continues to be your credible source for local community news, events and information for 110 years.

The Observer is growing with an expanded reach across West Orange County!

Windermere Observer (Introduced October 2015)

The Windermere Observer is published weekly on Thursday’s. The Windermere Observer is the community news source for Windermere, Dr. Phillips and the areas of MetroWest and Horizon West. The publication is FREE in more than 100 locations in the areas mentioned above. Subscribe and receive a copy mailed weekly to your home or business. Subscription rates are $29/year (in-county) $40/year (out of county).

To Advertise

For Display, Digital or Classifieds advertising, call (407) 656-2121.

To Subscribe

Email us at subscribe@OrangeObserver.com

Send Us Your News

We want to hear from you. Let us know about your events, celebrations and achievements. To contact us, send your information via email to Michael Eng, meng@OrangeObserver.com.

Opinions in the West Orange Times & Observer and Windermere Observer are those of the individual writer and are not necessarily those of the West Orange Times & Observer and Windermere Observer, its publisher or editors. Mailed letters must by typed and include the author’s signature and phone number. Letters to the editor are subject to editing for space and grammar and become the property of the newspaper.
© Copyright 2015 Observer Media Group. All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us

The West Orange Times & Observer and Windermere Observer office is located at address 720 S. Dillard St., Winter Garden, FL. If you wish to subscribe to the West Orange Times & Observer or Windermere Observer, visit our website, OrangeObserver.com, call (407) 656-2121 or visit our office.

Publisher / Dawn Willis, dwillis@OrangeObserver.com
Executive Editor / Michael Eng, meng@OrangeObserver.com
Community Editor / Amy Quesinberry Rhode, aqrhode@OrangeObserver.com
Design Editor / Jessica Eng, jeng@OrangeObserver.com
Senior Sports Editor / Steven Ryzewski, sryzewski@OrangeObserver.com
Staff Writer / Gabby Baquero, gbaquero@OrangeObserver.com
Staff Writer / Danielle Hendrix, dhendrix@OrangeObserver.com
Staff Writer / Jennifer Nesslar, jnesslar@wotimes.com
Advertising Executive / Ryan Cater, rcater@OrangeObserver.com
Advertising Executive / Michelle Gentry, mgentry@OrangeObserver.com
Advertising Executive / Cyndi Gustafson, advertising@OrangeObserver.com
Creative Services / Andres Tam, atam@OrangeObserver.com
Creative Services / Tony Trotti, ttrotti@OrangeObserver.com
Customer Service Representative / Sarah Felt, sfelt@OrangeObserver.com
Customer Service Representative / Allison Brunelle, abrunelle@OrangeObserver.com