Skip to main content
Religion
Obituaries 10.22.15
West Orange Times & Observer Wednesday, Jul. 22, 2015 3 years ago

Obituaries 07.23.15

Share

AUNDREA L. ANDERSON, 46, of Winter Garden, died Tuesday, July 14, 2015. Hayes Brothers Funeral Home, Altamonte Springs Chapel, Fern Park.

ANA L. AVILA, 98, of Ocoee, died Tuesday, July 15, 2015. Winter Oak Funeral Home & Cremations, Winter Garden.

ELSA BECKERT, 66, of Winter Garden, died Tuesday, July 7. Funeraria San Juan, Kissimmee.

BARBARA A. BROCK, 91, of Winter Garden, died Sunday, July 5, 2015. Baldwin-Fairchild Funeral Home, Winter Garden.

ARJAN O. CHULANI, 88, of Gotha, died Thursday, July 16, 2015. DeGusipe Funeral  Home and Crematory, Maitland.

HARTWELL BENTON CONKLIN, 87, of Winter Garden, died Wednesday, July 8, 2015. DeGusipe Funeral Home and Crematory, Maitland.

NELSON DAVIS, 68, of Winter Garden, died Tuesday, July 7, 2015. Marvin C. Zanders Funeral Home, Apopka.

CHRISTINE DOWE, 75, of Winter Garden, died Sunday, July 12, 2015. Marvin C. Zanders Funeral Home, Apopka.

DAVID R. DUNN, 76, of Ocoee, died Friday, July 17, 2015. Winter Oak Funeral Home & Cremations, Winter Garden.

JOHN EDWIN McGUIRE, 77, of Windermere, died Thursday, July 9, 2015. Gail & Wynn’s Mortuary, Orlando.

PATRICIA ANN PIRONE, 71, of Ocoee, died Saturday, July 4, 2015. Baldwin-Fairchild Funeral Home, Winter Garden.

ALYCE ROBINSON, 69, of Ocoee, died Saturday, July 11. Winter Oak Funeral Home & Cremations, Winter Garden.

MARY ELIZABETH “LIZ” STOKES, 32, of Winter Garden, died Thursday, July 9, 2015.

NANCY LOUISE STUDLEY, 69, of Winter Garden, died Sunday, July 5, 2015. Woodlawn Funeral Home, Gotha.

Related Stories

Advertisement